Parent Happy Hour

Books for kids and drinks for grown ups!

Come to Hooked for a happy hour that is fun for all.

Kids will enjoy storytime in our children's section while adults can relax and socialize with some drinks and tasty snacks from our cafe, including $2 off wine flights. 

Event date: 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 5:00pm
Event address: 
3142 E. Michigan Ave.
East Lansing, MI 48823